(n): a person who makes things with great care and ingenuity.

Meet our Team

Aaron LaheySoftware Crafter
Amanda AizussSoftware Crafter
Amelia SuchyDirector of Operations
Andrea MazzarellaSoftware Crafter
Andrew MacMurraySoftware Crafter
Andrew YaoSoftware Crafter
Andy SchwartzSoftware Crafter
Bailey BryantSoftware Crafter
Baska BatboldSoftware Crafter
Becca TownsendHR Manager
Bjorn JohnsonSoftware Crafter
Brad EdigerTechnical Expert
Breanna ReaderHuman Resources Manager
Brett MikoDirector of Financial Planning and Analytics
Brian GerstleSoftware Crafter
Brian NystromSoftware Crafter
Brian PorterSoftware Crafter
Brian PrattProject Director
Brian SungSoftware Crafter
Caroline CessaroSoftware Crafter
Casey BrantSoftware Crafter
Cat McLoughlinSoftware Crafter
Charles KubiakSoftware Crafter
Charlotte TregellesSoftware Crafter
Chris ManahanSoftware Crafter
Chris PeakDesigner
Chris WilsonSoftware Crafter
Christoph GockelSoftware Crafter
Colin JonesChief Technology Officer
Connor MendenhallProject Director
Craig DemyanovichSoftware Crafter
Cyrus VandrevalaSoftware Crafter
Daisy MølvingDesigner
Damon KelleySoftware Crafter
Dave MooreProject Director
Dave TorreSoftware Crafter
Devlin GlasmanSoftware Crafter
Doug GapinskiProject Director
Drake FishSoftware Crafter
Eli SullivanSoftware Crafter
Elizabeth EngelmanSoftware Crafter
Elle HallalSoftware Crafter
Eric MeyerSoftware Crafter
Eric SmithSoftware Crafter
Eva PenzeyMoogDesigner
Fabien TownsendSoftware Crafter
Felipe SeréSoftware Crafter
Francesca SadikinSoftware Crafter
Gina ValdezDesigner
Haley KellorSenior Accountant
Hana LeeSoftware Crafter
Heather CoralloVice President, Strategy
Heather YouSoftware Crafter
Himalee TailorSoftware Crafter
Hugh SatoDesigner
Ian CarrollSoftware Crafter
Ian GagorikSoftware Crafter
Ignacio PiantanidaProject Director
Jake LambSoftware Crafter
James ChristieSoftware Crafter
Jayden SungSoftware Crafter
Jen UdanSoftware Crafter
Jerome GoodrichSoftware Crafter
Jessica ChungSoftware Crafter
Jim SuchyProject Director
Joe BumbulisSoftware Crafter
Joe TannerBusiness Development Manager
John RiccardiSoftware Crafter
Jordan KoczotFinance Coordinator
Josh CampbellSoftware Crafter
Josh McCormickSoftware Crafter
Julia MurrayDesigner
Justin HerrickProject Director
Justyna JurkowskaSoftware Crafter
Kai ZhangStaffing Specialist
Kara KelleySoftware Crafter
Katrina SabbakSoftware Crafter
Kevin BuchananSoftware Crafter
Kevin KotowskiProject Director
Kevin LiddleSoftware Crafter
Kevin ZolkiewiczDesigner
Kim CartenExecutive Assistant
Kristin KaedingProject Director
Kyle AnnenSoftware Crafter
Kyle KrullSoftware Crafter
Kyle SparksCommunications Manager
Lucas PenzeyMoogSoftware Crafter
Malcolm NewsomeProject Director
Marion LVSoftware Crafter
Martin GastonSoftware Crafter
Matt GloverSoftware Crafter
Matt RiceSoftware Crafter
Matthew HigginsSoftware Crafter
Melanie MurphyDirector of Business Development
Mercè BauzàSoftware Crafter
Mike DanaherProject Director
Mike KnepperSoftware Crafter
Mollie StephensonSoftware Crafter
Monica DebbelerSoftware Crafter
Myles MegyesiSoftware Crafter
Naomi DennisSoftware Crafter
Nathan WalkerSoftware Crafter
Nick DyerProject Director
Nicole CarpenterSoftware Crafter
Noah RogersDesigner
Olga BoiaryntsevaSoftware Crafter
Omar De Los SantosSoftware Crafter
Paul PagelChief Executive Officer
Pierce EdmistonSoftware Crafter
Priya PatilSoftware Crafter
Purnima LakshminarayananSoftware Crafter
Rani ZilpelwarSoftware Crafter
Rich BartellChief Financial Officer
Rich FellerVice President, Product Design & Delivery
Rob MulholandSoftware Crafter
Ryan VernerProject Director
Sam JonesSoftware Crafter
Sara TrujilloSoftware Crafter
Scott PlunkettSoftware Crafter
Sergii VolodkoSoftware Crafter
Shibani MookerjeeSoftware Crafter
Siobhan BakerSoftware Crafter
Spencer CarvillSoftware Crafter
Stacey BoekeDirector of Talent Development
Stephen WalkerSoftware Crafter
Steven KwokSoftware Crafter
Sylwia BridgesSoftware Crafter
Taka GotoSoftware Crafter
Thomas CountzSoftware Crafter
Tiffani ElmoreSoftware Crafter
Tom KowalSoftware Crafter
Tony DistintiSoftware Crafter
Travis PetersenSoftware Crafter
Tyler DeckerSoftware Crafter
Yesenia SilvaHR Administrator
Zach OlausonSoftware Crafter

Board Members

  • Chair

    Maura Burns Watson

    Retired from Directorate of Digital Innovation, CIA

  • Carl Erickson

    Executive Chairman and Founder, Atomic Object

  • Chris McGowan

    Partner, CJM Ventures
    Adjunct Professor, University of Chicago Booth School of Business

  • Dave Moore

    Project Director, 8th Light

  • Fred Lee


  • Jenny Farver

    CTO, Lightstream

  • Paul Pratt

    Vice President of Technical Services, T. Marzetti Company

Join our team

Get in touch